The Face Quote Challenge - Building an app in under 30mins

Are you under increased pressure to realize ideas in shorter time frames? Days rather than weeks? Are you seeing demand to leverage AI and Machine Learning? But don’t know how?


Zurich Insurance faced this exact challenge and decided to adopt the Mendix Platform to expedite products to market.


The FaceQuote app enables Zurich to reach a new demographic of customer by offering users a way to interact and get a quote with the technology they engage with every day: the camera on their phone.

Join this webinar to see how we build the Face Quote app in under 30 minutes using the Mendix Platform. The platform helps your Business and IT teams collaborate closely during the development process, so they can quickly build the right apps to deliver innovative ideas, improve customer engagement and increase operational efficiency.

Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 am EDT | 2 pm GMT | 3 pm CET

Thank You for Your Registration!

Ham hock meatloaf ribeye, beef shankle pastrami frankfurter picanha chicken burgdoggen jowl leberkas landjaeger.

Meet Our Speakers

Simon Black
Mendix, Team Lead Evangelist