Mendix

What tech skills do your students need to succeed?

Professors of Information Systems and Computer Science programs are looking for ways to incorporate more employment-ready skills into the curriculum. Professors have begun incorporating low-code platforms into the curriculum to enable students with little to no programming backgrounds to build working solutions to real-world Business and IT challenges.

Attend this webinar to learn:

  • How a fellow Professor identified a skills gap in the student population
  • How one Professor integrated Mendix into the curriculum helps bridge the skills gap
  • How to provide applied learning experiences that reinforce concepts and equip students with real-world skills

Complete the form to register now.

If you cannot view live, please register and you will receive the materials following the event.

Thursday, April 26, 2018
2:00 PM EST| 6:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM CET

Thank You for Your Registration!

Ham hock meatloaf ribeye, beef shankle pastrami frankfurter picanha chicken burgdoggen jowl leberkas landjaeger.

Meet Our Speakers

Professor Michael Litman
Concordia University Wisconsin,
Professor, Computer Science

Professor Michael Litman is a Professor of Computer Science at Concordia University Wisconsin.

Daniela Field
Mendix,
Faculty Technology Advisor

Daniela Field is a Faculty Technology Advisor at Mendix and teaches a Rapid Application Development course at MIT.

© 2018 Mendix. All rights reserved.