Successfully Integrating UX in Mendix Projects

featuring Willem Gorisse 
Sr. UX Designer

Willem Gorisse

By now we've all come across the magic buzzword that is UX (or User Experience), which everybody seems to want and need. So we've determined we definitely want some UX in our next Mendix project. But how do we approach this? How do we assure that at the end of the day, business value is added through the use of UX and that we have a healthy Return on Investment on our efforts? In general: how do we successfully integrate the area of UX design into our agile Mendix projects?

We'll explore:

  • which UX design methodology has a good fit
  • the kind of people you'll need in your team
  • the Product Vision and Canvas methodology as a way to prepare your projects
  • Mendix Project UX Templates as a starting point

Live Webinar:
Thursday, October 27, 2016
10am EDT | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST

View past Expert Webinars on-demand at developers.mendix.com.

Mendix does not share, sell, rent, or trade personally identifiable information with third parties for promotional purposes. Privacy Policy

About Mendix

Mendix Can Help Your Business:

Mendix helps enterprises drive digital innovation. Our platform empowers customers to bring new products to market, digitize customer engagement, and automate unique business processes.

Trusted By Top Brands

Brand Logos